Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (639) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (452) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Track & Field - Regionals Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Track & Field - District Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Track & Field - Texas Relays Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:13
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Track & Field - Girls Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:10
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:09
The Man With The Pointed Toes runs through Feb. 19 Randy Keck Monday, February 6, 2012 - 17:11
TV station to honor Bearcats Randy Keck Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:56
Thomas "Turkey" Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:21
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Tommie "Memaw" Badgett Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 10:02
Tammy Ann Kubosh Boutwell Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 13:34
Tammy Ann Kubosh Boutwell Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 13:32
Test Randy Keck Friday, January 6, 2012 - 12:19
Time changes for Holiday Tournament Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 12:03
Two Front Teeth Video Randy Keck Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 23:22
Thursday is early dismissal day Randy Keck Monday, December 5, 2011 - 13:01
Thanksgiving Trot Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 13:44
The Light Before Christmas Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:54
Two runners qualify for regionals Randy Keck Monday, October 31, 2011 - 12:58
Trunk or Treat! Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:00
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:23
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:21
Trinity Christian Academy Homecoming - Video Added Randy Keck Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 01:03
The Hallelujah Girls Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:05
The Hallelujah Girls Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:03
Talking Tombstones Tour Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:03
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:00
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:58
Tommy Joe Harvey Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:18
Trinity Christian Academy receives large gift Randy Keck Monday, September 19, 2011 - 20:56

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 20

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Crowley, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes