Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, October 8, 2010 - 14:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, October 9, 2010 - 13:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 00:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 25, 2014 - 14:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 5, 2014 - 12:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 09:45
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 15:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 16, 2014 - 11:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 23, 2014 - 09:14
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 23, 2014 - 15:51
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 15:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 22:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 13:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:23
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 30, 2014 - 13:26
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 7, 2014 - 15:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 4, 2014 - 09:22
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 09:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 20:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 16:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 15, 2014 - 13:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 21:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 20:10

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes