Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 15:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 14, 2010 - 11:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - 14:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 09:21
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, June 18, 2010 - 14:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 11:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 10:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 10:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 2, 2010 - 15:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 12:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 09:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 11:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 12, 2010 - 12:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 10:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 15:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - 17:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 16:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 30, 2010 - 15:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 08:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 4, 2010 - 17:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 16:15
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 6, 2010 - 16:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 13:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 9, 2010 - 23:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 10:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 11:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 21:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 21:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 30, 2010 - 10:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 17, 2010 - 16:00
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 17, 2010 - 16:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 20, 2010 - 18:48
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 08:36

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes