Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (668) | C (546) | D (265) | E (159) | F (568) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (379) | M (413) | N (139) | O (53) | P (520) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (679) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 13:21
Top 5% Sophomore Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:11
Trinity Christian Academy's Volleyball Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:46
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:10
Tennis - Rainout Day/Playback Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:31
Tison Middle School Students Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:08
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:59
Tilson Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:04
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:58
Third Graders Visit Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:52
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Tennis - Aledo at Dumas/Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:13
Tennee Rae Williams Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 09:02
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:24
Tennis - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:11
Tison Eighth Graders View 'Gnomeo and Juliet' Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:23
Todd Michael Faubus Anonymous Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 13:29
Tennis - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:24
Trinity Christian Academy's Printmaking Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:37
Tommie "Memaw" Badgett Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 10:02
Tapestry Exhibit Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 15:34
Tennis - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:26
The Gluten Intolerance Group of North Texas Meeting Anonymous Friday, March 25, 2011 - 16:20
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 15:58
Tennis - District Tournament at TCU Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:34
Tison teachers, students visit England Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:59
The Frontier Brigade Band Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
Trinity Bible Base Camp Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:20
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Thomas “Tommy” Eugene Barton Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:52
Tennis - State Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:37
The Hallelujah Girls Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:05
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:54
Tennis - Parent Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:26
Tennis - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:17
Twogether in Texas Marriage Education Class Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 11:23

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes