Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (591) | B (656) | C (526) | D (263) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (136) | O (53) | P (515) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (700) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
The Roaring Twenties to Return at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:09
Track & Field - Regionals Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Tennis - Aledo vs Southwest at McLeland Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:09
Tennis - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:14
The Community Ed Office will be moving this summer to a new location. As of July 11, registrations will be taken at 900 N. Elm Street at the Bowie Learning Center. Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:13
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:00
Thirty-six band members certified to compete at the 2011 Texas State Solo and Ensemble Competition May 28 in Austin Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:54
Tennis - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:22
Tennis - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:25
Tree Lighting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:25
Thanksgiving Trot Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 13:44
Trinity Christian Girl's Softball Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:32
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:25
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Theatre Kids Kamp Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:48
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:05
Tennis - Regional Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:34
Tennis -Regional Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:33
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Thomas Stuart Tofell Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 15:39
Thomas “Tommy” Eugene Barton Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:53
TCA's Meet the Author and Student Art Exhibit Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:01
Thomas Jeffrey Klahm Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 13:44
Teresa Lynn Aimone Blackburn Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:18
The Frontier Brigade Band to commemorate 150th anniversary of Civil War Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
Track kickoff dinner February 10 at the Ninth Grade Center Cafeteria Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:53
Tennis - Argyle at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:12
Tennis - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:18
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:51
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:55
Trinity Christian Academy Storybuilders Writing Workshop Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:25
The Jungle Book Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 10:06
Top Five Soloists Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:57
Tennis - District Semi Finals Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:28
Tennis - Aledo at Central Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:29

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes