Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (676) | C (555) | D (271) | E (161) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (142) | O (53) | P (529) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (512) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:21
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:56
Tennis - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:36
Tennis - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:19
The Summit Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:12
Theater Off The Square Auditions Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 14:43
The Melon Vine Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:16
Tommy Ray Torres Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 08:57
Thomas Jeffrey Klahm Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 13:44
TxDot Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:53
Tennis - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:29
Thomas Stuart Tofell Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 15:42
Tennis - Trimble Tech at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:13
The King and Queen keep the tradition of dancing to a song (courtesy photo/Kelcie Thielepape). Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:19
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:05
Trinity Christian Academy's Football Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:08
Trinity Christian Academy's Ceramics Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:04
The Roaring Twenties to Return at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:09
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:00
Tennis - Centennial at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:29
Track & Field - Regionals Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Tennis - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:14
The Farndale Avenue Housing Estate Townswomen’s Guild Dramatic Society’s Production of A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:11
Trinity Christian Academy TI Scientific Calculator Training Course Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:30
The Edge Bookclub Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:38
Thanksgiving Trot Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 13:44
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:25
Tennis - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:25
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:05
Tennis -Regional Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:33
Tennis - Aledo vs Southwest at McLeland Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:09
The Frontier Brigade Band to commemorate 150th anniversary of Civil War Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
Tennis - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:22
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury Acton MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes