Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (635) | D (304) | E (188) | F (591) | G (352) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (451) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (787) | T (651) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Train blocking 1187 traffic Randy Keck Monday, August 12, 2013 - 08:47
The Community News PTO Special Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 09:36
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:33
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:34
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:34
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:35
Tom Landry Classic Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:13
Tom Landry Classic Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:15
Tom Landry Classic tickets on sale Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:17
The Community News Classified Ads Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:22
Tennis Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:53
Tennis Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:54
Tennis Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:56
Test Event Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 18:11
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:12
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:16
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:18
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:20
Texas Native Bees program Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 16:41
Tom Landry Classic coverage Randy Keck Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 19:13
This Thursday and Friday bearcat4life Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 14:09
This weeks football schedule bearcat4life Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:08
Traffic switch delayed Randy Keck Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:44
Trinity Christian Academy Homecoming under way Randy Keck Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 20:55
Tickets Go On Sale for UIL Football State Championships at AT&T Stadium Randy Keck Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 20:42
Texas Business Women of Parker County meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, October 14, 2013 - 08:57
Tennis playoff rescheduled Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:10
Talking Tombstones Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:37
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:36
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:56
TCAF Division I Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:15
TCAF Division II Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:16
TCAF JV Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:18
Trinity Christian to host state volleyball tournament Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:18
Twogether in Marriage Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:16
The Hinkle Family concert Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:20

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Chisholm Trail

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 13

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Hall at Weatherford 9th Grade Center, 4:30 pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes