Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 7, 2014 - 15:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 21:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, November 3, 2014 - 11:06
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:29
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 16:15
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 09:45
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 23:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:29
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 11:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 13:59
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 11:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 12, 2014 - 22:51
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 16:16
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 20:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 2, 2010 - 15:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 19:15
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 12:03
Talley fires one-hitter, strikes out 13 to lead Bearcats to 6-0 victory over Boswell Tony Eierdam Wednesday, March 17, 2010 - 22:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:36
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:12
Tough task: Ladycats open 5A playoffs today against No. 7 Trimble Tech Tony Eierdam Monday, February 16, 2015 - 11:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 09:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - 17:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 12:25
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, April 19, 2010 - 16:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 4, 2014 - 09:22
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 12:16
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 15:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 6, 2010 - 16:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:40

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

  • AHS JV VS Joshua at Aledo; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Lucas; 7 p.m.

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes