Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (639) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (452) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Texas Football Magazine predicts Bearcats will repeat state championship Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, June 18, 2010 - 14:40
The Community News takes top Texas Press award Randy Keck Saturday, June 19, 2010 - 13:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 11:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:03
Turning dirt Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 10:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 10:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 2, 2010 - 15:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 12:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 09:17
Three-car accident along I-20 Dominic Genetti Friday, July 9, 2010 - 11:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 11:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 12, 2010 - 12:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 10:28
Texas Education Agency Division of Career and Technology Education Randy Keck Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 10:39
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 15:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - 17:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 16:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 30, 2010 - 15:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 08:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 16:15
The Ivies Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 09:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:08
Tommy Gordon Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 4, 2010 - 17:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 6, 2010 - 16:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 13:20
Towering Tyler Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 13:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 9, 2010 - 23:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 10:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 11:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 21:35
Trailer Theft Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 09:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 21:24

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 20

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Crowley, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes