Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 12:58
Texas Football Magazine predicts Bearcats will repeat state championship Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 12:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, June 18, 2010 - 13:40
The Community News takes top Texas Press award Randy Keck Saturday, June 19, 2010 - 12:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 10:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 13:03
Turning dirt Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 13:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 09:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 09:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 2, 2010 - 14:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 11:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 08:17
Three-car accident along I-20 Dominic Genetti Friday, July 9, 2010 - 10:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 10:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 12, 2010 - 11:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 09:28
Texas Education Agency Division of Career and Technology Education Randy Keck Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 09:39
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 14:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - 16:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 15:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 30, 2010 - 14:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 07:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 15:15
The Ivies Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 08:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 15:08
Tommy Gordon Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 15:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 4, 2010 - 16:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 6, 2010 - 15:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 12:20
Towering Tyler Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 12:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 9, 2010 - 22:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 09:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 10:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 20:35
Trailer Theft Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 08:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 20:24

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes