Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (545) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (310) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (377) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (519) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (678) | T (499) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 15, 2010 - 17:31
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 17:26
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, February 26, 2010 - 16:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 18:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 11:14
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 15:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 16:44
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 16, 2010 - 22:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, April 19, 2010 - 16:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 1, 2010 - 18:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 10:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 11:00
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 23:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 21, 2010 - 10:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 28, 2010 - 19:47
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 7, 2010 - 13:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 15:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 14, 2010 - 11:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - 14:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 09:21
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, June 18, 2010 - 14:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 11:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 10:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 10:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 2, 2010 - 15:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 12:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 09:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 11:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 12, 2010 - 12:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 10:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 15:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - 17:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 16:20

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes