Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (603) | B (677) | C (559) | D (271) | E (162) | F (572) | G (314) | H (186) | I (44) | J (360) | K (74) | L (387) | M (417) | N (143) | O (53) | P (530) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (514) | U (35) | V (396) | W (706) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:23
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 30, 2014 - 13:26
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 7, 2014 - 15:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 4, 2014 - 09:22
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 09:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 20:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 16:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 15, 2014 - 13:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 21:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 20:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 5, 2014 - 23:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:07
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 12, 2014 - 22:51
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 13:42
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:21
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:23
Tonya Martin Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:40
Top 5% Junior Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:11
Top 5% Senior Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:10
Top 5% Sophomore Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:11
Top educator Randy Keck Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 14:54
Top Five Soloists Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
Tosh named Homecoming Queen Randy Keck Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 10:19

Sports Calendar

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury Acton MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Crowley;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 24

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Aledo Meet McAnally, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 25

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Lakeland Academy, 4:30 p.m. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Joshua at Aledo, 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, September 26

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Granbury Girls Tournament, Harbor Lakes through Sept. 27

  • AHS vs. Joshua at Aledo;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH vs. St. Paul's Lutheran at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m. *District Game

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Homecoming, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Rockwall Christian at Aledo Middle School, Homecoming, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 27

  • AHS JV at Chisholm Trail JV Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes