Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (671) | B (850) | C (643) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (665) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, July 30, 2010 - 15:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, October 9, 2010 - 13:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 16, 2015 - 13:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 10:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 13:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, February 20, 2015 - 13:00
Towering Tyler Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 13:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 12:25
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 30, 2015 - 23:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 14, 2010 - 11:30
Turning dirt Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 20:56
Tickets for No. 2 Bearcats/No. 1 Lake Travis game now on sale Tony Eierdam Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 19:45
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, February 26, 2010 - 16:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 13:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 3, 2015 - 22:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 10:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 20:43
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 20:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 23:21
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 21, 2010 - 10:46
Texas Football Magazine predicts Bearcats will repeat state championship Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 21:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 15, 2010 - 17:31
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 25, 2014 - 14:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:25
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 12:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 11:14
TCA volleyball tournament Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:43
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:02

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes