Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (666) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (189) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (406) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
The Hallelujah Girls Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:03
Thomas Stuart Tofell Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 15:42
Team captains sought for Parker County Walk Across Texas Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:46
The Edge Bookclub Meeting Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 16:04
Tennis - Alvarado at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:15
Thomas Jeffrey Klahm Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 13:44
Texas Civil War Museum Tour Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 08:44
Tennis - Trimble Tech at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:13
Tison Middle School students attend 'Expanding Your Horizons' conference in Fort Worth Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:08
Tennis - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:27
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:05
Trinity Christian Academy's Football Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:08
Thefts hit growing number of county churches Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:35
Tennis - Centennial at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:29
The Community Ed Office will be moving this summer to a new location. As of July 11, registrations will be taken at 900 N. Elm Street at the Bowie Learning Center. Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:13
Tennis - Aledo at Alvarado Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:40
The Farndale Avenue Housing Estate Townswomen’s Guild Dramatic Society’s Production of A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:11
Trinity Christian Academy TI Scientific Calculator Training Course Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:30
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Thirty-six band members certified to compete at the 2011 Texas State Solo and Ensemble Competition May 28 in Austin Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:54
Ty Wayne Butler Anonymous Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 12:13
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:23
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:56
Tennis - Aledo vs Southwest at McLeland Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:09
Tennis - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:20
Tammy Ann Kubosh Boutwell Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 13:32
Tommy Ray Torres Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 08:58
Tennis - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:22
Tim Barton Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:43
TCA's Meet the Author and Student Art Exhibit Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:01
Tennis - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:30
Tree Lighting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:25
Trinity Christian Girl's Softball Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:32
Theatre Kids Kamp Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:48
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:09
Track kickoff dinner February 10 at the Ninth Grade Center Cafeteria Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:53

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes