Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (422) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tennis - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:14
Tennee Rae Williams Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 09:03
The Community Ed Office will be moving this summer to a new location. As of July 11, registrations will be taken at 900 N. Elm Street at the Bowie Learning Center. Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:13
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:00
Thirty-six band members certified to compete at the 2011 Texas State Solo and Ensemble Competition May 28 in Austin Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:54
Tennis - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:25
Thanksgiving Trot Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 13:44
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:25
Tennis - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:11
Tennis - Granbury at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:24
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:05
Tennis -Regional Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:33
Travis Johnson Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 16:07
Trinity Christian Academy's Soccer Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:42
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Thomas “Tommy” Eugene Barton Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:53
Tennis - Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:38
TCA's Meet the Author and Student Art Exhibit Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:01
Teresa Lynn Aimone Blackburn Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:18
The Frontier Brigade Band to commemorate 150th anniversary of Civil War Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
Treasure Camp Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:22
Track kickoff dinner February 10 at the Ninth Grade Center Cafeteria Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:53
Tennis - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:18
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:55
Tennis - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:40
Top Five Soloists Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:57
Tennis - Aledo at Central Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:29
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 13:21
Trinity Christian Academy's Girl's Basketball Camp (Grades 4-7) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:13
The Jungle Book Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 10:06
Tennis - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:15
Tennis - Rainout Day/Playback Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:31
Tison Middle School Students Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:08
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:59

Sports Calendar

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes