Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (128) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tennis - District Tournament at RTC Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:39
Travis Johnson Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 16:08
Trinity Christian Academy Storybuilders Writing Workshop Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:25
Track & Field - Texas Relays Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:13
Ty Wayne Butler Anonymous Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 12:12
Tonya Martin Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:40
Tony T. Caudill Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:21
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:56
Tennis - Amarillo at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:41
Tennis - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:19
Talking Tombstone Tour Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:30
Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
Tommy Ray Torres Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 08:57
Tennis - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:18
TxDot Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:53
Tennis - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:29
Trinity Christian Academy's Girl's Basketball Camp (Grades 8-12) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:14
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Tennis - Aledo at Alvarado Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:32
Theater Off The Square Auditions Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 14:43
Trinity Christian Academy's Ceramics Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:04
The Roaring Twenties to Return at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:09
Trinity Christian Academy's Volleyball Camp (Grades 9-12) Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:44
Track & Field - Regionals Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Tennis - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:14
Tennee Rae Williams Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 09:03
The Melon Vine Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:16
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:00
Thanksgiving Trot Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 13:44
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:25
Tennis - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:11
Tennis - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:25
The King and Queen keep the tradition of dancing to a song (courtesy photo/Kelcie Thielepape). Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:19
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Tennis - Granbury at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:24
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:05

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes