Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (591) | B (655) | C (526) | D (263) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (135) | O (53) | P (514) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (699) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood Randy Keck Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 11:28
The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood Randy Keck Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 11:26
Third Graders Visit Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:52
The Frontier Brigade Band to commemorate 150th anniversary of Civil War Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
The Frontier Brigade Band Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
The Edge Bookclub Final Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 15:09
Travis Harsch/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Monday, May 16, 2011 - 14:45
Tonight's games to be played as scheduled Randy Keck Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 15:53
Top 5% Sophomore Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:11
Top 5% Junior Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:11
Top 5% Senior Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:10
Top educator Randy Keck Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 14:54
The King and Queen keep the tradition of dancing to a song (courtesy photo/Kelcie Thielepape). Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:19
The Community Ed Office will be moving this summer to a new location. As of July 11, registrations will be taken at 900 N. Elm Street at the Bowie Learning Center. Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:13
Two Aledoans qualify for state Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:32
Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
The Cross Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:19
TCA's Meet the Author and Student Art Exhibit Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:01
Texas Forest Service providing current fire updates Randy Keck Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 21:38
The Edge Bookclub Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:38
The Melon Vine Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:16
Tison Middle School students attend 'Expanding Your Horizons' conference in Fort Worth Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:08
Tison Middle School Students Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:08
Taste of Parker County set May 19 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:38
Theatre Kids Camp Randy Keck Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:16
Tonight's baseball game relocated Randy Keck Friday, April 1, 2011 - 10:23
The Gluten Intolerance Group of North Texas Meeting Anonymous Friday, March 25, 2011 - 16:20
Theater Off the Square Auditions for "The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood" Anonymous Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 11:35
Theater Off The Square Auditions Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 14:43
The Edge Bookclub Meeting Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 16:04
Top Five Soloists Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
Tison eighth grader's sheep takes 'Reserve Grand Champion' at Houston Livestock Show Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:34
The Community News Bill Pay Randy Keck Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 11:46
T-Ball for Preschoolers Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:56
Thirty-six band members certified to compete at the 2011 Texas State Solo and Ensemble Competition May 28 in Austin Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:54
Tison Eighth Graders View 'Gnomeo and Juliet' Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:23

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes