Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Trinity Christian to host state volleyball tournament Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:18
TCAF JV Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:18
TCAF Division II Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:16
TCAF Division I Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:15
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:56
The Community News Thanksgiving Trot Special Randy Keck Friday, October 18, 2013 - 16:03
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Friday, October 18, 2013 - 15:20
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:36
Talking Tombstones Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:37
Tennis playoff rescheduled Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:10
Texas Business Women of Parker County meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, October 14, 2013 - 08:57
Tickets Go On Sale for UIL Football State Championships at AT&T Stadium Randy Keck Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 20:42
Trinity Christian Academy Homecoming under way Randy Keck Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 20:55
Traffic switch delayed Randy Keck Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:44
This weeks football schedule bearcat4life Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:08
This Thursday and Friday bearcat4life Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 14:09
Tom Landry Classic coverage Randy Keck Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 19:13
Test Event Randy Keck Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 17:31
Texas Native Bees program Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 16:41
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:20
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:18
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:16
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 23:12
Test Event Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 18:11
Tennis Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:56
Tennis Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:54
Tennis Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:53
The Community News Classified Ads Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:22
Tom Landry Classic tickets on sale Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:17
Tom Landry Classic Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:15
Tom Landry Classic Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:13
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:35
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:34
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:34
Tennis Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:33
The Community News PTO Special Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 09:36

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes