Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1025) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (545) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (948) | T (870) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Tennis Jay King Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 13:10
Tennis Jay King Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 09:18
Tennis Jay King Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 09:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 22:42
The Drowsy Chaperone Randy Keck Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 20:26
The Drowsy Chaperone Randy Keck Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 20:25
The Drowsy Chaperone Randy Keck Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 20:25
Tennis Jay King Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 16:37
Tennis Jay King Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 16:36
Tennis Jay King Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 16:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 10:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 8, 2016 - 22:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 8, 2016 - 10:08
Texas Democratic Women Randy Keck Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 10:43
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 23:01
Theatre Auditions Randy Keck Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 20:59
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 10:29
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 18:32
Tornado relief: How you can help Rosealee Hoffman Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 16:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 15:29
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, December 28, 2015 - 14:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 18:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, December 18, 2015 - 23:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, December 18, 2015 - 14:32
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 21:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 11:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 21:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:49
Two early third-quarter scores help Bearcats past Canyon Randall, 28-14, as Aledo advances to state semifinals Tony Eierdam Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 00:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 20:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 15:52
Thanksgiving Trot has record year Randy Keck Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 10:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 20:33
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 17:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 17:01
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 20:52

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 20

  • AHS Varsity vs. Abilene/Weatherford Scrimmage at Weatherford; times TBA

  • AHS vs. Weatherford Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 3 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes