Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (677) | B (866) | C (652) | D (307) | E (191) | F (594) | G (357) | H (201) | I (51) | J (411) | K (82) | L (467) | M (461) | N (190) | O (57) | P (590) | Q (5) | R (395) | S (799) | T (685) | U (37) | V (402) | W (746) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:11
Texas Health hosts sitter training Phil Major Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 09:35
Third annual Freedom Celebration Phil Major Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 09:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 15:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:29
The Community News Staff Randy Keck Friday, May 15, 2015 - 11:30
TOTS plans summer children's camp, play Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:44
Take a shot in the dark Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:24
tyra Laura-WEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 09:31
Thank You Randy Keck Monday, May 11, 2015 - 17:39
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:54
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 16:27
Talley tosses two-hitter as Bearcats blank Centennial, 6-0, Saturday in second-place tiebreaker game Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 16:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 1, 2015 - 23:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 1, 2015 - 23:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 1, 2015 - 14:14
Taste of Parker County benefits WC Phil Major Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 14:21
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 08:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 08:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 20:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 17:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 16:36
The Last Barrel Phil Major Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:15
The last barrel Phil Major Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:07
Thursday schedule for District 8-5A track meet changed Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 13:26
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 13:44
TOTS presents "The Fox on the Fairway" Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 09:49
TOTS presents "The Fox on the Fairway" Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 09:48
TOTS presents "The Fox on the Fairway" Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 09:48
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 22:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 3, 2015 - 22:13
Tip A Cop benefiting Special Olympics Phil Major Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:49
Tarleton State University holds pro day at Aledo High School indoor facility Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:43

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes