Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Trinity Christian Academy musical Phil Major Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:34
Thomas Francis Lane Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 13:37
Thomas L. Ryan Phil Major Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:22
The Community News Staff Randy Keck Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:16
Terry Wray Tomlin Phil Major Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 09:35
Tomlin-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 09:35
Tonights Lady Cat Soccer game in Boswell bearcat4life Friday, March 7, 2014 - 17:32
TOTS presents "Nunsense" Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 11:58
Tommy Landers Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 16:08
The Community News to offer combined live basketball coverage on Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, February 17, 2014 - 09:05
The Flower Shop Randy Keck Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:58
Tuesday night soccer rescheduled Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 14:05
Tonight's basketball postponed Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 14:02
Traffic now shifted to Aledo Trail Randy Keck Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:14
Traffic switch confirmed for Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, February 3, 2014 - 21:58
TCA Biennial Auction Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 14:59
Thomasene "Sue" Hatcher Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:12
Tuesdays at the Modern Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 17:31
Teresa D. "Mimi" Roberts Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 16:01
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:11
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:09
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:08
Ticket and Stadium Information for the State Championship Game Randy Keck Monday, December 16, 2013 - 18:14
Two hour delay for Thursday classes Randy Keck Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 17:02
Ticket information for Ennis game Randy Keck Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 19:26
TCA hosting Basketball Tournament Randy Keck Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 20:58
Toys for Manna Softball Tournament Jennifer Retter Monday, December 2, 2013 - 16:37
Thanksgiving Trot raises $30k for Dylan Hancock Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:50
Toys for Tots locations set up Randy Keck Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 11:40
The next 2 days for Volleyball and Football bearcat4life Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 09:21
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 22:54
The Community News Classifieds Randy Keck Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 22:54
Thanksgiving Trot Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:29
Turkey Trot Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:23
The Hinkle Family concert Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:20
Twogether in Marriage Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:16

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes