Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (758) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Thomas "Turkey" Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:21
TV station to honor Bearcats Randy Keck Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:56
The Man With The Pointed Toes runs through Feb. 19 Randy Keck Monday, February 6, 2012 - 17:11
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:09
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:10
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Track & Field - Girls Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Track & Field - Texas Relays Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:13
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Track & Field - District Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Track & Field - Regionals Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Track & Field - State Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:16
Team captains sought for Parker County Walk Across Texas Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:46
Teachers honored by Cotillion Katie Martinez Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:12
Track Randy Keck Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 17:36
Trees at the high school properly staked. Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:18
Tree rescue Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:40
Tanker truck found to be smuggling over a ton of marijuana in steel tubes. Katie Martinez Friday, March 30, 2012 - 13:40
Todd Michael Faubus Anonymous Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 13:29
The grass is always greener... if you fertilize it Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:59
Taste of Parker County Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:12
Two AISD busses involved in accidents Katie Martinez Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 17:28
Terrarium Katie Martinez Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 10:50
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:57
TxDot Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:53
Tim Barton Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:43
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 15:57
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 15:58
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:05
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:06
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:59
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 3-5) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:00

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes