Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:20
Thomas "Turkey" Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 13:21
TV station to honor Bearcats Randy Keck Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:56
The Man With The Pointed Toes runs through Feb. 19 Randy Keck Monday, February 6, 2012 - 17:11
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:09
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:10
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Track & Field - Girls Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:11
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:12
Track & Field - Texas Relays Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:13
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Track & Field - District Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:14
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Track & Field - Regionals Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Track & Field - State Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:16
Team captains sought for Parker County Walk Across Texas Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:46
Teachers honored by Cotillion Katie Martinez Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:12
Track Randy Keck Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 17:36
Trees at the high school properly staked. Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:18
Tree rescue Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:40
Tanker truck found to be smuggling over a ton of marijuana in steel tubes. Katie Martinez Friday, March 30, 2012 - 13:40
Todd Michael Faubus Anonymous Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 13:29
The grass is always greener... if you fertilize it Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:59
Taste of Parker County Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:12
Two AISD busses involved in accidents Katie Martinez Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 17:28
Terrarium Katie Martinez Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 10:50
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:57
TxDot Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:53
Tim Barton Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:43
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 15:57
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 15:58
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:05
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 16:06
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:59
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 3-5) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:00

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes