Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (494) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (619) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (825) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 08:57
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 08:55
Softball playoffs scheduled Randy Keck Monday, April 22, 2013 - 20:47
Scholarship Luncheon and Style Show Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:46
Showcase of Charities Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:42
Saturday Fundraiser scheduled Randy Keck Friday, April 5, 2013 - 12:09
Softball game moved Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:58
Screenings Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:17
Softball game rescheduled Jennifer Retter Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 14:44
Spring Fling Weekend Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 15:57
Spring Fling Weekend Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 15:56
Spring Fling Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 14:19
Soccer: Bearcats advance, Ladycats fall in bi-district Randy Keck Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:34
Soil and Water Conservation District meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:12
Soccer bi-district playoffs set Randy Keck Monday, March 25, 2013 - 15:34
Spring Swing Golf Tournament Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:34
Sallie L. Sipes Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:32
Shirley Ann Robinson Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:19
Shirley Ann Robinson Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:19
Sponsor a Spay Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 22:04
Sculpture Workshop with Dale Martin Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:03
Springtown woman arrested following fatal shooting Randy Keck Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 14:58
Senior Circle Celebration Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:49
Season Ticket Deadline is Today Randy Keck Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:07
State Semifinal Update - Final Randy Keck Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 21:36
State Basketball Championship Randy Keck Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 16:21
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 12:46
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 12:44
State swim meet results Randy Keck Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 23:07
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 16:16
Selma Ann Tynes Connor Schmid Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 16:06
Selma Ann Tynes Connor Schmid Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 16:05
Soccer - Chisholm Trail at Aledo Anonymous Monday, February 18, 2013 - 14:21
Soccer - Azle at Aledo Randy Keck Monday, February 18, 2013 - 14:19
Soccer - Aledo at Chisholm Trail Anonymous Monday, February 18, 2013 - 14:16
Soccer - Aledo at Azle Randy Keck Monday, February 18, 2013 - 14:14

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes