Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Sept. 30, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:48
Sibyl M. Thomas Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:55
Sibyl M. Thomas Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:56
Survivor of Killeen massacre to speak to BLRW Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:49
San Juana Valtierra Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:06
Swimcats pull 1-2 punch at Western Hills Relays Randy Keck Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 11:38
Student Art Exhibit Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 11:38
Sheriff’s investigators arrest church copper thief Randy Keck Friday, October 21, 2011 - 17:51
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Monday, October 24, 2011 - 14:58
Summit/Center of Hope Trunk or Treat Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:46
Sue Walker, Justice of the Second Court of Appeals Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:19
Steak Supper Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 11:39
Shelia Fay Stewart Harvey Anonymous Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 09:42
Shelia Fay Stewart Harvey Anonymous Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 09:44
Square Dance Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 13:47
State quarterfinal game scheduled Randy Keck Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 13:31
Stephenville game tickets still available Randy Keck Friday, December 2, 2011 - 13:48
State Semifinal Football Game - Aledo vs Corsicana Randy Keck Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 18:51
State Championship game is Saturday at noon Randy Keck Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 13:04
Samuel Barton Fox Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:28
Samuel Barton Fox Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:33
State Championship tickets go on sale Wednesday Randy Keck Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 16:22
Subscriptions Randy Keck Monday, December 19, 2011 - 14:58
Shawn Michael Penny Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 11:59
Shawn Michael Penny Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 12:00
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 10:50
Story and craft time at East Parker County Library Randy Keck Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 10:54
Story Time Randy Keck Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 10:55
Speed determined to be primary factor in fatal crash Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:55
Sybol May Walker Dean Katie Martinez Friday, January 6, 2012 - 11:25
State Championship Recognition Randy Keck Friday, January 6, 2012 - 16:57
Scenes from Aledo vs Azle Randy Keck Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 20:17
Soccer - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:10
Spelling Bee Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 14:08
Softball - Brock at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:34
Softball - Aledo at L.D. Bell Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:36

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes