Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (700) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (422) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Slow-Pitch Softball Tournament Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 16:06
Special to The Community News Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:22
Strike out Cancer bowling Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 10:33
Sheriff seeking help solving horse shooting Randy Keck Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 16:56
School Supply Drive Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 09:16
Season football ticket information released Randy Keck Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 23:29
Seguin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:25
Scout Rally Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:25
Shanna Monroe Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:38
Shanna Monroe Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:43
Scrimmage begins football season Randy Keck Sunday, August 21, 2011 - 11:16
Summary: WC Called meeting Board of Trustees 8/18/11 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:28
School supplies now part of state's Sales Tax Holiday Aug. 19-21 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:47
Shootin' For A Cure Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:36
Stephen Earl Dewveall Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 09:27
Special Dollar Sale Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 14:13
Scenes from Careity's "Branded" Event Randy Keck Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 13:54
Sept. 9, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 13:51
Sept. 9, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 13:52
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 20:14
Shane Weston Cook Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:30
Shane Weston Cook Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:32
Swim - The Colony High School Sprint Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:41
Swim - Irving ISD Sprint Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:44
Swim - L.D. Bell JV Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:45
Swim - WHHS Relay Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:46
Swim - Keller TISCA Non-Qualifiers Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:48
Swim - Richardson Halloween Relays Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:48
Swim - 24th Annual Cougar Classic Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:49
Swim - Cleburne Dual Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:49
Swim - North Texas 4-A & Under TISCA Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:51
Swim - North Texas 4-A & Under TISCA Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:51
Swim - The Colony Dual Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:52
Swim - District Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:54
Swim - Cowtown Shootout Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:54
Swim - Regional Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:56

Sports Calendar

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes