Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (635) | D (304) | E (188) | F (591) | G (352) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (450) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (649) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Steven Michael Dauenhauer Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:33
Shelbie Box thanks Charlie Gilchrist Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 14:13
Softball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:26
Soccer - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:03
Sharron L. Montgomery Anonymous Friday, August 31, 2012 - 15:26
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 13:05
Shane Weston Cook Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:32
Scholarship Recipients Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:33
Softball - Aledo at L.D. Bell Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:37
Soccer - Denton Ryan at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:41
Soccer - Aledo at Chisholm Trail Anonymous Monday, February 18, 2013 - 14:16
Safe Sitter Course Offered Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:49
Strike out Cancer bowling Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 10:33
Softball - Mansfield Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:32
Sibyl M. Thomas Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:55
Split Rail and Bearcat Golf Camp Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:21
Sue Walker, Justice of the Second Court of Appeals Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:19
Soccer - Keller Timber Creek Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:35
Sharon Lee Cole Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:41
Senior Blue Bell Honored Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:55
Softball - Aledo Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:49
Soccer - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:54
Soccer - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:31
Summary of Incidents for July 11, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:05
Shanna Monroe Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:43
Spring Fling Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:34
Samuel Barton Fox Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:33
Soccer - Keller Timber Creek Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:35
Santolina & Wine Cups Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 14:03
Softball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:23
Soccer - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:00
Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:09
Swim - The Colony Dual Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:52
Scholarship Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:34
Soccer - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:10
Swim Team Receives Donation Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:26

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes