Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:36
Soccer schedule changes Amee Minton Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:38
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:48
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:48
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:50
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:56
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:00
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:06
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:07
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:10
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:14
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:18
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:21
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:26
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:34
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:38
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:40
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:44
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:55
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 14:02
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 14:04
Soccer Connor Schmid Monday, January 6, 2014 - 14:09
Spring ball registration Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 15:23
Season Ticket Renewals Coming Soon Phil Major Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:33
Soccer games postponed, canceled Phil Major Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:35
Schools releasing students early Randy Keck Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:29
Start of school delayed Friday Phil Major Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 19:34
Sand Dollar Rodeo returns to the Railhead Phil Major Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:53
Social media focus for WBA Phil Major Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:35
State Championship Memorabilia Randy Keck Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 19:04
Safe Sitter course Phil Major Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:52
Spring city/school elections set Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 16:10
Soil and Water Conservation District meeting Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:55
Soccer Playoffs Randy Keck Monday, March 24, 2014 - 17:50
Saxophonist to perform Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 14:18
Shattered Dreams coming to Aledo Phil Major Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 15:36

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes