Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Stephenville 41 Aledo 28 Friday at Memorial Stadium Ken Hoover Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:27
Submissions Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:04
Submit Obituary Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:59
Sept. 14, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 08:38
Safety/Bullying Prevention Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:10
Sept. 21, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 13:27
Several Aledo-area burglaries reported Randy Keck Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:25
Sheriff’s office investigates double murder Randy Keck Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 09:17
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 13:05
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 13:07
Sean Philip Briggs Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:36
Sean Philip Briggs Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:37
Shirley Cothran Barrett Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:51
Seminar Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:58
Soil & Water Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:16
Spirit Day Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:06
Shine a Light Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:41
Spend the day with Galloway Randy Keck Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 17:07
State semifinal volleyball game scheduled Randy Keck Monday, November 12, 2012 - 09:22
Sandra Renee Harmonson Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:14
Sandra Renee Harmonson Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:16
Steak Supper Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:10
Soccer - Aledo Alumni Game Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:02
Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo (Scrimmage) Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:06
Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo (Scrimmage) Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:10
Soccer - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:41
Soccer - Stephenville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:55
Soccer - Midlothian Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:59
Soccer - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:02
Soccer - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:07
Soccer - Aledo at Saginaw Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:08
Soccer - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:10
Soccer - Mineral Wells at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:12
Soccer - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:15
Soccer - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 17:39
Soccer - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 17:43

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes