Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (677) | B (864) | C (652) | D (307) | E (191) | F (594) | G (357) | H (201) | I (51) | J (411) | K (82) | L (467) | M (461) | N (190) | O (57) | P (589) | Q (5) | R (395) | S (799) | T (684) | U (37) | V (402) | W (745) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Swim - WHHS Relay Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:46
Summit Family Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:40
Soccer - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:02
Steven Michael Dauenhauer Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:36
Softball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:26
Soccer - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:03
Seguin PreKindergarten Round Up Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 09:38
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 13:07
Softball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:42
Safe Sitter Course Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 11:53
Soccer - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:10
Seguin Elementary Geography Bee Winners Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 15:04
Soccer - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 17:43
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:51
Softball - Arlington Heights Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:32
Sibyl M. Thomas Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:56
Square Dance Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 14:50
Swim - Irving ISD Sprint Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:44
Steak Supper Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 11:39
Softball - Aledo at North Crowley Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:49
Softball Recognitions Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 11:35
Soccer - Aledo at Keller Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:55
Shootin' For A Cure Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:36
Soccer - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:34
Summary of Incidents for July 12, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:08
Shane Weston Cook Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:30
Soccer - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:41
Softball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:24
Special to The Community News Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:22
Soccer - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:01
School Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:38
Soccer Camp Session I: Little Cats (K-2) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:43
Swim - State Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:56
Stonewall Jackson, Jr. Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:45
Soccer - Frisco Invitational Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:37
Sierra Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:50

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes