Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (592) | B (657) | C (526) | D (263) | E (155) | F (512) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (136) | O (53) | P (515) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (673) | T (464) | U (35) | V (356) | W (700) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo (Scrimmage) Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:10
Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo (Scrimmage) Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:06
Soccer - Aledo Alumni Game Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:02
Steak Supper Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:10
Sandra Renee Harmonson Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:16
Sandra Renee Harmonson Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:14
State semifinal volleyball game scheduled Randy Keck Monday, November 12, 2012 - 09:22
Spend the day with Galloway Randy Keck Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 17:07
Shine a Light Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:41
Spirit Day Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:06
Soil & Water Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:16
Seminar Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:58
Shirley Cothran Barrett Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:51
Sean Philip Briggs Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:37
Sean Philip Briggs Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:36
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 13:07
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 13:05
Sheriff’s office investigates double murder Randy Keck Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 09:17
Several Aledo-area burglaries reported Randy Keck Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:25
Sept. 21, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 13:27
Safety/Bullying Prevention Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:10
Sept. 14, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 08:38
Submit Obituary Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:59
Submissions Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:04
Stephenville 41 Aledo 28 Friday at Memorial Stadium Ken Hoover Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:27
Special Crimes busts K-2 ring, seizing $280k Katie Martinez Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 18:56
Sharron L. Montgomery Anonymous Friday, August 31, 2012 - 15:26
Social meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:35
Seibert Frendly Hendrixson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:52
Seibert Frendly Hendrixson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:51
School Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:38
Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:09
Start of construction of FM 1187 delayed Randy Keck Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:09
Starting a small business Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:59
Summary of Incidents for July 17, 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:32
Summary of Incidents for July 16, 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 08:40

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes