Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (632) | D (304) | E (188) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (447) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (648) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Scrimmage this Friday in Denton bearcat4life Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 13:02
Soccer - Waxahachie Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:13
Soccer - Aledo Moritz Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:36
Soccer - Keller Timber Creek Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:35
Soccer - Everman Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:34
Softball playoff update Randy Keck Friday, August 16, 2013 - 14:20
Season tickets available Aug. 26 Randy Keck Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:16
Sen. Craig Estes Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:50
Shane Matthew Murry Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 12:39
Shane Matthew Murry Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 12:39
Safe Sitter Course Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 15:05
Southwest Auto Group Sports Randy Keck Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 08:57
Southwest Auto Group Non-Sports Randy Keck Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 08:56
Spring Creek Musical Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:35
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:34
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:42
Soil and Water Conservation District to meet Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 15:40
State softball playoffs Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:54
special to The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 10:09
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 10:07
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 09:58
Seniors 2013 Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 15:49
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Monday, May 20, 2013 - 17:39
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Monday, May 20, 2013 - 17:35
Softball Regional Semifinals Jennifer Retter Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 09:30
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 20:26
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 20:25
Sam Invitation Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 09:34
Saturday voting results Randy Keck Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 22:45
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 15:34
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 15:31
Softball game moved Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 11:51
Softball playoffs, round two Jennifer Retter Monday, April 29, 2013 - 09:36
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 08:57
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 08:55
Softball playoffs scheduled Randy Keck Monday, April 22, 2013 - 20:47

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes