Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (346) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (495) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (651) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Submit Obituary Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:59
Submissions Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:04
Stephenville 41 Aledo 28 Friday at Memorial Stadium Ken Hoover Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:27
Special Crimes busts K-2 ring, seizing $280k Katie Martinez Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 18:56
Sharron L. Montgomery Anonymous Friday, August 31, 2012 - 15:26
Social meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:35
Seibert Frendly Hendrixson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:52
Seibert Frendly Hendrixson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:51
School Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:38
Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:09
Start of construction of FM 1187 delayed Randy Keck Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:09
Starting a small business Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:59
Summary of Incidents for July 17, 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:32
Summary of Incidents for July 16, 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 08:40
Summary of Incidents for July 15, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:28
Summary of Incidents for July 14, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:25
Summary of Incidents for July 12, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:08
Summary of Incidents for July 11, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:05
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:19
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:18
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:36
Sandra Kay (Sandy) Ingram Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:19
Sandra Kay (Sandy) Ingram Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:17
Sheriff seeking suspects in Aledo Sonic robbery Randy Keck Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:17
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:52
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:51
Safe Sitter Course Offered Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:49
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Katie Martinez Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 12:31
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Katie Martinez Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 12:29
Sports Test Randy Keck Monday, June 18, 2012 - 18:59
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Randy Keck Friday, June 15, 2012 - 14:36
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Randy Keck Friday, June 15, 2012 - 14:26
Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:36
Summer Reading Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:54
Steven Michael Dauenhauer Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:36
Steven Michael Dauenhauer Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:33

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes