Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (692) | B (887) | C (664) | D (315) | E (194) | F (599) | G (361) | H (205) | I (53) | J (419) | K (85) | L (486) | M (471) | N (194) | O (58) | P (611) | Q (5) | R (401) | S (817) | T (714) | U (37) | V (407) | W (751) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Society sets work day Phil Major Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:39
Steve Wood Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 15:02
Six Bearcats receive all-state honors on TSWA baseball team Tony Eierdam Friday, July 25, 2014 - 12:09
Sand Dollar Rodeo performing in Willow Park Phil Major Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 09:11
Samuel Curlett Howarth Jr. Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 13:35
Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 09:26
Suzanne Roberts Brown Phil Major Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 15:49
Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:36
Senator plans Weatherford visit Phil Major Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 09:36
Seniors 2014 Randy Keck Friday, June 13, 2014 - 12:01
Safe Sitter course offered Phil Major Monday, June 9, 2014 - 12:13
Self defense for women Phil Major Monday, June 9, 2014 - 11:04
Spay/Neuter clinic transport coming to Weatherford Phil Major Friday, June 6, 2014 - 11:28
State Championship Softball Coverage Randy Keck Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 16:47
Softball - Aledo vs Azle Game 1 Randy Keck Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 15:37
Spring football game time change Randy Keck Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 08:34
Softball - Aledo vs Frenship Game 2 Randy Keck Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:13
State track meet results Randy Keck Friday, May 9, 2014 - 20:19
Softball playoff game postponed Randy Keck Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 16:20
Sheriff's office classifying missing girl as runaway Randy Keck Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 11:48
Sheriff's office seeking missing girl Randy Keck Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 11:48
Spring AHS band concert Phil Major Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 09:24
Smith speaking to GOP women Phil Major Friday, April 25, 2014 - 09:27
Soil health subject for Native Plant Society Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:08
Sherrie McLeRoy signing latest book Phil Major Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:34
Shattered Dreams coming to Aledo Phil Major Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 15:36
Saxophonist to perform Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 14:18
Soccer Playoffs Randy Keck Monday, March 24, 2014 - 17:50
Soil and Water Conservation District meeting Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:55
Spring city/school elections set Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 16:10
Safe Sitter course Phil Major Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:52
State Championship Memorabilia Randy Keck Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 19:04
Social media focus for WBA Phil Major Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:35
Sand Dollar Rodeo returns to the Railhead Phil Major Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:53
Start of school delayed Friday Phil Major Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 19:34
Schools releasing students early Randy Keck Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:29

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes