Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 15:34
Saturday voting results Randy Keck Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 22:45
Sam Invitation Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 09:34
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 20:25
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 20:26
Softball Regional Semifinals Jennifer Retter Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 09:30
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Monday, May 20, 2013 - 17:35
Softball Playoffs Randy Keck Monday, May 20, 2013 - 17:39
Seniors 2013 Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 15:49
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 09:58
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 10:07
special to The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 10:09
State softball playoffs Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:54
Soil and Water Conservation District to meet Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 15:40
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:42
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:34
Spring Creek Musical Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:35
Southwest Auto Group Non-Sports Randy Keck Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 08:56
Southwest Auto Group Sports Randy Keck Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 08:57
Safe Sitter Course Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 15:05
Shane Matthew Murry Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 12:39
Shane Matthew Murry Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 12:39
Sen. Craig Estes Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:50
Season tickets available Aug. 26 Randy Keck Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:16
Softball playoff update Randy Keck Friday, August 16, 2013 - 14:20
Soccer - Everman Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:34
Soccer - Keller Timber Creek Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:35
Soccer - Aledo Moritz Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:36
Soccer - Waxahachie Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:13
Scrimmage this Friday in Denton bearcat4life Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 13:02
Scout Rally Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 15:05
September 6, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 11:55
September 6 issue Randy Keck Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 11:58
State Representative Phil King announces campaign for re-election Randy Keck Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:24
Senior Circle and Volunteer Open House Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 16:28
Second Annual Western Art Show and Sale Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:47

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes