Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Reading the fertilizer label Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:43
Republican Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:49
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:43
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:42
Republican meeting Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 13:39
Richard Wayne Jones Anonymous Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 11:05
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:42
Ride for Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:30
Ride for Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:29
Robert Earl "Bob" Edwards Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:30
Redbox Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:17
Report Card Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:16
Report Card Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:15
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 10:11
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 11:53
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 13:43
Richard Massey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:51
Richard Massey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:51
Roy Lawrence South Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:26
Roy Lawrence South Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:23
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:17
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 13:18
Roy Eldon “Bud” Ballew Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:04
Roy Eldon “Bud” Ballew Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:02
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, January 9, 2012 - 17:54
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:57
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:51
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 14:19
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 12:24
Robert Dale Rogers Katie Martinez Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:09
Robert Dale Rogers Katie Martinez Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:05
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 17:47
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 20:37

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

  • AHS JV VS Joshua at Aledo; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Lucas; 7 p.m.

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes