Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (675) | C (555) | D (269) | E (159) | F (568) | G (312) | H (185) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (140) | O (53) | P (528) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (511) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (24) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:57
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:51
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 14:19
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 12:24
Robert Dale Rogers Katie Martinez Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:09
Robert Dale Rogers Katie Martinez Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:05
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 17:47
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 20:37
Republican Christmas Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:42
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, December 9, 2011 - 18:58
Republican Women Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:41
Ricky Davis Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 13:35
Regional Football - Aledo vs. Canyon Randall Randy Keck Monday, November 21, 2011 - 14:35
Regional football game set for Midland Randy Keck Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 17:23
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 00:29
randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, November 18, 2011 - 14:05
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 11:59
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 13:06
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, November 11, 2011 - 22:48
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 18:49
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, November 7, 2011 - 20:30
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, November 4, 2011 - 22:54
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, November 4, 2011 - 19:57
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 20:36
Robert Porter Wollaston Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 09:40
Robert Porter Wollaston Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 09:39
Republican Party meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:07
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 23:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, October 21, 2011 - 22:53
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, October 21, 2011 - 12:05
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 21:27
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, October 14, 2011 - 23:57
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, October 7, 2011 - 21:55
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 22:48
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 14:48
Republican Party Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:13

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 16

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Mansfield Varsity Invitational, Glen Gardens, 8:00 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Crowley at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Mineral Wells JH at Aledo MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Mineral Wells JH, MWHS Ram Stadium;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Everman;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 17

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Lipan Meet, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes