Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 4, 2012 - 22:24
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 25, 2012 - 17:21
Republican Page 2 Randy Keck Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 10:21
Republican Page 1 Randy Keck Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 10:20
Reading Friends "Big School Boot Camp" Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:06
Reading Friends "Texas Our Texas" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:03
Reading Friends "Under the Sea" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:02
Reading Friends "My Family and Me" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:01
Reading Friends "Celebrate Summer" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:45
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, May 7, 2012 - 23:27
Rocky Ray Lopez Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:46
Run, Walk or Crawl draws crowd Randy Keck Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 10:50
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 10:45
Rep. Kay Granger Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:01
Rep. Kay Granger (R-Fort Worth) Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:57
Run, Walk or Crawl set for Saturday Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:01
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:00
Ride for Heroes completes successful event Randy Keck Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 13:56
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 13:52
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 17:27
Report Card Rewards Megan Parks Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 10:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:17
Richter-Raines reach finals Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 09:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 20:38
Reading the fertilizer label Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:43
Republican Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:49
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:43
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:42
Republican meeting Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 13:39
Richard Wayne Jones Anonymous Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 11:05
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:42
Ride for Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:30
Ride for Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:29
Robert Earl "Bob" Edwards Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:30
Redbox Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:17

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes