Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (545) | D (265) | E (159) | F (566) | G (310) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (376) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (518) | Q (2) | R (373) | S (678) | T (499) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 17:27
Report Card Rewards Megan Parks Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 10:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:17
Richter-Raines reach finals Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 09:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 20:38
Reading the fertilizer label Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:43
Republican Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:49
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:43
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:42
Republican meeting Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 13:39
Richard Wayne Jones Anonymous Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 11:05
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:42
Ride for Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:30
Ride for Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:29
Robert Earl "Bob" Edwards Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:30
Redbox Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:17
Report Card Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:16
Report Card Megan Parks Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:15
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 10:11
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 11:53
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 13:43
Richard Massey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:51
Richard Massey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:51
Roy Lawrence South Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:26
Roy Lawrence South Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:23
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:17
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 13:18
Roy Eldon “Bud” Ballew Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:04
Roy Eldon “Bud” Ballew Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:02
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, January 9, 2012 - 17:54
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:57
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:51
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 14:19

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes