Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:20
Rose Lawson Wilhite Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 12:29
Reading Program: Dinos Alive! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:50
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:35
Ricky Davis Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 12:35
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 11:36
Reid Sullivan and Malachi Shipp (courtesy photo). Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:49
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:44
Robert Ray (Bob) Daugherty Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 09:36
Rocketry Camp Session IV Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:06
Robert Porter Wollaston Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 08:39
Rickey Don Weaver Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 11:33
Roy Lawrence South Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:23
Regular Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 12, 2012 - 10:29
Reminder: Blue Belles to perform 30th-Annual Spring Show May 6-7 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:01
Ronald Mack Carter Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 13:24
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 09:43
Ribbon Cutting Anonymous Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 08:20
Reading Program: It’s Treasure! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:52
Rocket Shoot Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 11:46
Ruby Lee Stephens Grizzard Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 07:58
Ride United Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 07:45
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 08:45
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 08:36
Reading Friends "Celebrate Summer" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 07:45
Red Cross Blood Drive Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:39
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:19
Ruben D. Zapata Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 09:32
Richard Vay Osborne Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 16:52
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:42
Republican Party Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:13
Reading Program: How Does Your Garden Grow? Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:54
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 10:29
Rocketry Camp Session III Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:06
Republican Party meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 12:07
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:32

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes