Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (616) | B (691) | C (572) | D (276) | E (166) | F (576) | G (321) | H (187) | I (45) | J (369) | K (74) | L (393) | M (417) | N (156) | O (55) | P (540) | Q (3) | R (380) | S (685) | T (531) | U (35) | V (396) | W (711) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Rickey Don Weaver Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 12:33
Reading Friends "Under the Sea" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:02
Reminder: Blue Belles to perform 30th-Annual Spring Show May 6-7 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:01
Richard Wayne Jones Anonymous Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 11:05
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:37
Republican Women Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:41
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:36
Reading Program: It’s Treasure! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:52
Ruby Lee Stephens Grizzard Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:58
Rain Barrel Program Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:50
Robert Dale Rogers Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:51
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:33
Robert Ray (Bob) Daugherty Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:38
Ronnel Wayne "Ron" Leathers Anonymous Friday, November 16, 2012 - 14:15
Robert Porter Wollaston Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 09:40
Roy Lawrence South Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:26
Raymond David McCurry Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 08:50
Robert Earl "Bob" Edwards Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:30
Roy Lynn Lynch Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 16:36
Red Cross Blood Drive Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:39
Republican Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:49
Reunion Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 16:15
Ray Kellum Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 14:37
Reading Program: How Does Your Garden Grow? Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:54
Rocketry Camp Session III Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 14:06
Roy Eldon “Bud” Ballew Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:02
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:20
Rose Lawson Wilhite Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 13:29
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:32
Rickey Weaver Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 12:33
Reading Friends "My Family and Me" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:01
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:35
Ricky Davis Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 13:35
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:36
Reading Program: Visit with a Pirate! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:52

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, October 21

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Joshua;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 23

  • AHS at District Meet, Cleburne High School, 1501 Harlin Drive, Cleburne, Texas, 76035, 10:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. Victory Christian at Aledo Middle School, 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes