Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Rochelle Mitsakos/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 20:20
Reginal Henderson WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 13:46
Reginal F. Henderson Phil Major Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 13:46
Regional Semifinal Baseball Scheduled Randy Keck Monday, May 19, 2014 - 08:44
Relay Ride benefits Careity Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 09:39
Ralph Doyle Markum Phil Major Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 12:15
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 21:38
Ribbon cutting for new outpatient facility Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 15:22
Robert J. "Bob" Lavender Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:04
Rainwater harvesting to be topic Phil Major Friday, August 1, 2014 - 08:22
Robert Dale Byrd Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:49
Roads set to open Phil Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 13:35
Robert G. "Bob" McClung Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:30
Richard King Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:08
Russell Eric Justice Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 08:18
Refugio "Cookie" Perez Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 15:22
Rex Walters photo_WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 14:22
Roberson, Donnie-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 14:34
Ray Sessums Phil Major Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:09
Riley holds off challenge from McKay Randy Keck Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 17:13
Ralphia Lee Gibson Phil Major Monday, November 10, 2014 - 13:41
Robert Earl (Bob) Wright Jr. Phil Major Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 13:35
Ronald Jared Pinkerton Phil Major Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:34
Richard Paul "Dick" Stults Phil Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 14:17
Resources for Highways and Hedges Randy Keck Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 13:23
Robbery suspect Phil Major Friday, December 5, 2014 - 16:15
Rose expert speaking to gardeners Phil Major Friday, January 2, 2015 - 09:36
Rebecca (Becky) Forrester Glasgow Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 10:17
Ryan to address business security for chamber Phil Major Monday, March 16, 2015 - 13:31
Ride for Heroes returns for 13th year Phil Major Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 09:00
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 12:06
Rosalie Garvin Phil Major Monday, April 27, 2015 - 15:05
Robert R. McAnally Phil Major Monday, April 27, 2015 - 15:58
Rebecca Lynne “Becky” Hamilton Phil Major Monday, May 11, 2015 - 08:45
Rider takes opening game of area championship series with 3-0 win over Bearcats Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 21:42
Rosemary Sue Zaugg Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:41

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 6

  • AHS 9th B vs. Burleson at AHS; 12 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats Scrimmage at L.D. Bell; 11 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes