Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (677) | B (866) | C (652) | D (307) | E (191) | F (594) | G (357) | H (201) | I (51) | J (411) | K (82) | L (467) | M (461) | N (190) | O (57) | P (590) | Q (5) | R (395) | S (799) | T (685) | U (37) | V (402) | W (746) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Rochelle Mitsakos/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 21:20
Reginal Henderson WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 14:46
Reginal F. Henderson Phil Major Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 14:46
Regional Semifinal Baseball Scheduled Randy Keck Monday, May 19, 2014 - 09:44
Relay Ride benefits Careity Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:39
Ralph Doyle Markum Phil Major Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 13:15
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 22:38
Ribbon cutting for new outpatient facility Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 16:22
Robert J. "Bob" Lavender Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11:04
Rainwater harvesting to be topic Phil Major Friday, August 1, 2014 - 09:22
Robert Dale Byrd Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:49
Roads set to open Phil Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 14:35
Robert G. "Bob" McClung Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:30
Richard King Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:08
Russell Eric Justice Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 09:18
Refugio "Cookie" Perez Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 16:22
Rex Walters photo_WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 15:22
Roberson, Donnie-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 15:34
Ray Sessums Phil Major Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:09
Riley holds off challenge from McKay Randy Keck Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 18:13
Ralphia Lee Gibson Phil Major Monday, November 10, 2014 - 14:41
Robert Earl (Bob) Wright Jr. Phil Major Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 14:35
Ronald Jared Pinkerton Phil Major Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:34
Richard Paul "Dick" Stults Phil Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 15:17
Resources for Highways and Hedges Randy Keck Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 14:23
Robbery suspect Phil Major Friday, December 5, 2014 - 17:15
Rose expert speaking to gardeners Phil Major Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:36
Rebecca (Becky) Forrester Glasgow Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:17
Ryan to address business security for chamber Phil Major Monday, March 16, 2015 - 14:31
Ride for Heroes returns for 13th year Phil Major Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:00
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 13:06
Rosalie Garvin Phil Major Monday, April 27, 2015 - 16:05
Robert R. McAnally Phil Major Monday, April 27, 2015 - 16:58
Rebecca Lynne “Becky” Hamilton Phil Major Monday, May 11, 2015 - 09:45
Rider takes opening game of area championship series with 3-0 win over Bearcats Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 22:42

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes