Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Ribbon Cutting Anonymous Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 09:20
Rocket Shoot Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:46
Red Cross Blood Drive Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:39
Ride United Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:45
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:36
Rocketry Camp Session III Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 14:06
Reading Friends "Celebrate Summer" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:45
Reading Program: How Does Your Garden Grow? Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:54
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:19
Ruben D. Zapata Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:32
Richard Vay Osborne Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 17:52
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:32
Rickey Weaver Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 12:33
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:42
Republican Party Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:13
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:29
Republican Party meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:07
Reading Program: Visit with a Pirate! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:52
Rosalie Butler Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 16:57
Ruby Lee Stephens Grizzard Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:57
Roy Lynn Lynch Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 16:34
Reading Friends "Big School Boot Camp" Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:06
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:51
Ronald Mack Carter Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 14:23
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:42
Range Evaluation Team Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:39
Republican Christmas Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:42
Ross Robertson, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 12:08
Roxanne Crosslin Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 15:50
Randy John Bevis Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 17:11
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Royce Purefoy Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 11:56
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:34
Reading Program: Fun in the Summer Sun! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:54
Richard Massey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:51

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes