Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (676) | C (555) | D (271) | E (161) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (142) | O (53) | P (529) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (512) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:32
Rickey Weaver Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 12:33
Rocket Shoot Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:46
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:43
Ribbon Cutting Anonymous Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 09:20
Ruby Lee Stephens Grizzard Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:57
Ride United Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:45
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:36
Reading Program: Visit with a Pirate! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:52
Reading Friends "Celebrate Summer" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:45
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:19
Ruben D. Zapata Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:32
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:51
Richard Vay Osborne Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 17:52
Range Evaluation Team Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:39
Robert E. "Bobby" Fowler Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:42
Roxanne Crosslin Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 15:50
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:29
Republican Party Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:13
Rocketry Camp Session II Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 14:04
Rosalie Butler Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 16:57
Reading Program: Fun in the Summer Sun! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:54
Republican Party meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:07
Reading Friends "Big School Boot Camp" Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:06
Ronald Mack Carter Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 14:23
Roy Lynn Lynch Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 16:34
Republican Christmas Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:42
Ross Robertson, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 12:08
Roxie Newman Renois Anonymous Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:42
Ruby Lee Stephens Grizzard Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:56
Randy John Bevis Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 17:11
Randy Whitmore Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:45
Royce Purefoy Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 11:56
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:34
Reading Program: Built It! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:51

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury Acton MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes