Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (701) | B (903) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (423) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Roads set to open Phil Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 14:35
Robert Dale Byrd Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:49
Rainwater harvesting to be topic Phil Major Friday, August 1, 2014 - 09:22
Robert J. "Bob" Lavender Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11:04
Ribbon cutting for new outpatient facility Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 16:22
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 22:38
Ralph Doyle Markum Phil Major Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 13:15
Relay Ride benefits Careity Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:39
Regional Semifinal Baseball Scheduled Randy Keck Monday, May 19, 2014 - 09:44
Reginal F. Henderson Phil Major Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 14:46
Reginal Henderson WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 14:46
Rochelle Mitsakos/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 21:20
Raegan Scharfetter/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 2, 2014 - 15:08
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 22:57
Rabid horse reported in western part of county Randy Keck Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 22:49
Release party for new DeAnn Spence CD Phil Major Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:33
Robert Groom Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 09:29
Robbie Jean Benton Phil Major Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 16:17
Robbie Benton WEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 16:17
Rhoda "Pearl" Stevens Phil Major Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:19
Rhoda Stevens-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:19
Rep. Krause to speak to GOP women Phil Major Monday, March 31, 2014 - 16:52
Reading Friends announces camps Phil Major Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 15:14
Reading Friends announces camps Phil Major Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 15:13
Reading Friends announces camps Phil Major Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 15:12
Run, Walk or Crawl Randy Keck Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 15:48
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 15:44
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, March 21, 2014 - 19:55
Ride For Heroes Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 17:42
Resource group to meet Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 13:20
Rosemary Archer Norris Phil Major Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11:47
Rosemary Norris-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11:47
Renfro withdraws from Commissioner race Randy Keck Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 12:50
Rachel Beth Harris Phil Major Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:11
Rachel Harris photo.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:11
Rose Marie Isbell Falconer Phil Major Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 14:22

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes