Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (668) | C (546) | D (265) | E (159) | F (568) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (379) | M (413) | N (139) | O (53) | P (520) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (679) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 21:55
Regional Football Playoff Information Randy Keck Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 15:36
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 12:05
Ruby Jo Baucum Wreyford Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 18:18
Ruby Jo Baucum Wreyford Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 18:17
Red Velvet Cake War under way Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 18:06
Run for Mission Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 09:13
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 09:13
Rangers/Grandparents Day at TCA Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 15:34
Red Raider Band blasting it out at Bearcat Stadium Tony Eierdam Friday, October 8, 2010 - 14:21
Red Raider Band to rehearse Friday at Bearcat Stadium Tony Eierdam Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 10:12
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, October 1, 2010 - 21:55
Repeat drug offender receives 30-year sentence Randy Keck Friday, October 1, 2010 - 15:31
Regina Grizzle Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 18:08
Regina Grizzle Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 18:08
Russ Duerstine Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 16:02
Randy Keck/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 20, 2010 - 10:45
Robert Bill McClure Randy Keck Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 14:03
Robert Bill McClure Randy Keck Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 14:01
Registration deadline approaching for SAT prep course Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 12:32
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 16:14
Robert Robinson Randy Keck Saturday, September 11, 2010 - 13:19
Rider Scott Dominic Genetti Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 14:26
Ralph Jesse Bailiff Jr. Randy Keck Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 10:42
Roo Stadium Burglary Solved Randy Keck Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 10:09
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, August 22, 2010 - 16:41
Riehm Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 09:42
Robert Othol Griffin Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 10:03
Raymond Curtis Christine Hurd Monday, July 26, 2010 - 10:59
RC Christine Hurd Monday, July 26, 2010 - 10:58
Randy Brown Live Dominic Genetti Monday, July 19, 2010 - 16:39
Randy Brown talks about his career Dominic Genetti Friday, July 16, 2010 - 17:50
Rebecca Jean Crouch Christine Hurd Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 12:33
Rebecca Jean Crouch Christine Hurd Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 12:05
Rollover victim in serious condition Dominic Genetti Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 10:41
Rollover in Aledo Dominic Genetti Friday, July 9, 2010 - 11:51

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes