Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (639) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (452) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Regular Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 12, 2012 - 11:29
Rosalie Butler Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 16:58
Rosalie Butler Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 16:57
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 15:18
Ray Kellum Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 14:39
Ray Kellum Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 14:37
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:36
Richard Danielsen Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:34
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:25
Robert Ray (Bob) Daugherty Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:38
Robert Ray (Bob) Daugherty Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:36
Road rage almost ends in tragedy Katie Martinez Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:29
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:07
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:06
Reunion Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 16:15
Rocket Shoot Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:46
Ross Robertson, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 12:08
Ross Robertson, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 12:06
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:36
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:36
Ride United Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:45
Randy John Bevis Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 17:11
Randy John Bevis Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 17:05
Rain Barrel Program Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:50
Rabid deer found in county Randy Keck Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:32
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:29
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:27
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 13, 2012 - 12:32
Reward offered for arrest of person(s) who tortured dog Randy Keck Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:37
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 6, 2012 - 21:08
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 6, 2012 - 21:08
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 6, 2012 - 21:08
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:37
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:35
Richard Vay Osborne Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 17:52
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 4, 2012 - 22:24

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 17

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Everman, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 20

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Crowley, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes