Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (669) | C (547) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (380) | M (413) | N (140) | O (53) | P (521) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (680) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:36
Red, White and Tuna Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:36
Ride United Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:45
Randy John Bevis Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 17:11
Randy John Bevis Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 17:05
Rain Barrel Program Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:50
Rabid deer found in county Randy Keck Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:32
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:29
Richard Wayne Alford Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:27
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 13, 2012 - 12:32
Reward offered for arrest of person(s) who tortured dog Randy Keck Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:37
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 6, 2012 - 21:08
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 6, 2012 - 21:08
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 6, 2012 - 21:08
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:37
Rose Mary Webber Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:35
Richard Vay Osborne Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 17:52
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 4, 2012 - 22:24
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 25, 2012 - 17:21
Republican Page 2 Randy Keck Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 10:21
Republican Page 1 Randy Keck Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 10:20
Reading Friends "Big School Boot Camp" Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:06
Reading Friends "Texas Our Texas" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:03
Reading Friends "Under the Sea" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:02
Reading Friends "My Family and Me" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:01
Reading Friends "Celebrate Summer" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:45
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, May 7, 2012 - 23:27
Rocky Ray Lopez Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:46
Run, Walk or Crawl draws crowd Randy Keck Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 10:50
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 10:45
Rep. Kay Granger Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:01
Rep. Kay Granger (R-Fort Worth) Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:57
Run, Walk or Crawl set for Saturday Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:01
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:00
Ride for Heroes completes successful event Randy Keck Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 13:56
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 13:52

Sports Calendar

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Southlake Carroll Invitational, Meadowmere Park, 3000 Meadowmere Lane, Grapevine, Texas 76051, 7:00 a.m.

Monday, September 8

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo High School, 4:20 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes