Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (701) | B (903) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (423) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 14:07
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, May 23, 2011 - 22:25
Reading Program: Dinos Alive! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:50
Reading Program: Diggers! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:51
Reading Program: Built It! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:51
Reading Program: Visit with a Pirate! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:52
Reading Program: It’s Treasure! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:52
Reading Program: Bones, Bones, Bones! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:53
Reading Program: Ew, Bugs! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:53
Reading Program: Fun in the Summer Sun! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:54
Reading Program: How Does Your Garden Grow? Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:54
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 11:32
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:58
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:51
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:51
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 6, 2011 - 15:34
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 6, 2011 - 21:55
Radio Club Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:10
Russian Sage Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 14:04
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 09:28
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:32
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:33
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 11:14
Royce Purefoy Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 11:56
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 16:17
RSS Randy Keck Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 16:54
RSS Randy Keck Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 17:12
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, July 22, 2011 - 11:16
Road closure announced for July 27 Randy Keck Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 17:51
Riney named All-Star Defensive MVP Randy Keck Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 09:49
Raymond David McCurry Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 08:50
Raymond David McCurry Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:02
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 18:01
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:19
Roberta "Bobbie" Avila Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:20
Recovered Property Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:13

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes