Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Project Celebration Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:13
Parkinson Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 14:11
Pet adoption Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:28
Peggy Jorene Newby Peden Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:59
Parker County Live Young Country Show Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:44
Parker County Live show Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:09
Parker County Republican Party meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:29
Parker County Republican Women meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:21
Pottery workshop Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:23
Parkinson Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 16:16
Polly Hounsel Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:44
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Round-Up Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:59
Parker County Treasurer Jim Thorp died Tuesday Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:37
Purple Up! for military kids Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:24
Parker County Women's and Newcomers' Club meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:18
Police officer banquet Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:32
Pasture Management Seminar Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:23
Pancake Breakfast Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 16:52
Pesticide private applicator training Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:40
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:32
Pet Nutrition Class Randy Keck Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 21:06
Parker County Live Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:47
p Randy Keck Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 15:03
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:41
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:40
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:37
Patsy Ann Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Patsy Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Park ranger to speak Randy Keck Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 14:23
Project Celebration 2013 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 14:12
Parkinson Support Group Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:32
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:25
Pet clinic Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:10
p Randy Keck Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:59

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes