Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (544) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (947) | T (869) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Paul Edward Belding Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:29
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:52
ParkFest Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:54
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 15:02
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:55
Pictured (from left) are Jason Schroeder, Katherine Shalton, and Michelle Shows (courtesy photo). Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 08:33
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, March 18, 2011 - 13:18
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 13:57
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:35
Parker County Sheriff January 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:46
Paul "P.W." Davis Anonymous Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 13:18
Parker County Sheriff May 5, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 14:29
Parker County Sheriff February 14, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 16:13
Patricia Wade Fish Hudson Anonymous Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 08:45
Peach Pedal brings more than 2,200 riders Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 10:59
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:04
Pet Adoption Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:11
Project Celebration Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 10:00
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:34
Parker County Sheriff February 8, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 11, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 10:01
Parker County Sheriff February 24, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 12:41
Patricia Ann Tillman Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 07:53
PAINT Exhibit Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:14
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 13:42
Parker County Aggie Mom’s Club Howdy Party Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 13:42
Parker County Gardeners’ Club Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:28
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 07:59
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:33
Parker County Sheriff June 1, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 10:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 12:55
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:12
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:44
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:26
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:51
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 13:04

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes