Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (668) | C (546) | D (265) | E (159) | F (568) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (379) | M (413) | N (139) | O (53) | P (520) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (679) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Phil King Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 16:04
Parkinson’s Support Group Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 15:29
Parker County Live Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 15:25
Political Social Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:49
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:19
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:19
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:18
Patricia Anne Trevino Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 16:01
Patricia Anne Trevino Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 16:00
Patricia Ann Fowler Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:26
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Project Celebration Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:13
Parkinson Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 14:11
Pet adoption Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:28
Peggy Jorene Newby Peden Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:59
Parker County Live Young Country Show Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:44
Parker County Live show Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:09
Parker County Republican Party meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:29
Parker County Republican Women meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:21
Pottery workshop Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:23
Parkinson Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 16:16
Polly Hounsel Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:44
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Round-Up Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:59
Parker County Treasurer Jim Thorp died Tuesday Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:37
Purple Up! for military kids Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:24
Parker County Women's and Newcomers' Club meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:18
Police officer banquet Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:32
Pasture Management Seminar Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:23
Pancake Breakfast Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 16:52
Pesticide private applicator training Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:40
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:32
Pet Nutrition Class Randy Keck Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 21:06
Parker County Live Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:47
p Randy Keck Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 15:03
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:41

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes