Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (688) | B (882) | C (657) | D (313) | E (192) | F (599) | G (360) | H (204) | I (53) | J (418) | K (85) | L (481) | M (466) | N (193) | O (58) | P (605) | Q (5) | R (399) | S (811) | T (709) | U (37) | V (407) | W (748) | Y (27) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Playoff series set for Bearcats, Ladycats Tony Eierdam Monday, May 5, 2014 - 13:02
Parkinson's Support Group to meet Phil Major Friday, May 2, 2014 - 09:13
Parker Paws at car show Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:12
Pet's Alive at Weatherford Blooms Phil Major Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 16:36
Parker Paws at car show Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 15:45
Paul Everroad Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 14:36
Parker County Aggie Muster Phil Major Friday, April 4, 2014 - 14:37
Parker County Heritage Society Phil Major Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 15:11
Parkinson's Support Group Phil Major Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 13:12
Parker County Retired Teachers meeting Phil Major Monday, March 24, 2014 - 12:09
Parker Paws at Weatherford Blooms Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:47
Parker Paws at Belk Girls Nite Out Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:41
Parker Paws benefit garage sale Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:37
Parent meeting on Attention Deficit Disorder Phil Major Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:24
Parker Paws Adoption event Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:06
Parker Paws adoptions Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:04
Parker County Democratic convention Phil Major Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:42
Parker County Sketchbook historic sites driving tour Phil Major Monday, March 10, 2014 - 13:59
Prostate cancer seminar Phil Major Monday, March 10, 2014 - 12:18
Parkinson's Support Group Phil Major Friday, March 7, 2014 - 14:48
Parker County Election Results Randy Keck Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 22:37
Patricia Weckel Phil Major Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 16:54
PatriciaWeckel-Web--ADJ.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 16:54
Parenting class Phil Major Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:48
Parker County Retired Teachers Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 16:47
Parker Paws Quarter Auction Phil Major Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:25
Photo Credit: Jeff Grimm Randy Keck Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:23
Photo Credit: Ben Regalado Randy Keck Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:19
Photo Credit: Ben Regalado Randy Keck Friday, February 14, 2014 - 15:10
Project Celebration '17 Garage Sale Phil Major Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:04
Project Celebration '17 Garage Sale Phil Major Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:03
Parker County Republican Women monthly meeting Phil Major Monday, February 10, 2014 - 16:12
Phil Major/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:12
Parker County Candidate Forum Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 17:28
Pet Food Drive Phil Major Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:09
Parkinson's Support Group of Tarrant Count Phil Major Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:18

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes