Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pickup hits power pole, burns Phil Major Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 14:03
Pickup hits power pole, burns Phil Major Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 14:03
Pickup hits power pole, burns Phil Major Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 13:52
Parker County welcomes the Snowball Express Phil Major Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:19
Paul Miles Baker Phil Major Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:02
Pursuit of Hope Facebook Page Randy Keck Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 13:16
Pursuit of Hope Website Randy Keck Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 13:13
Parkinson's Support Group plans holiday luncheon Phil Major Monday, November 24, 2014 - 09:40
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 16:13
Parkers Paws participating in Christmas on the Square Phil Major Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:52
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:49
Parenting classes offered Phil Major Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 12:47
Premier Homes Randy Keck Monday, November 10, 2014 - 16:23
Pinterest Party planned Phil Major Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 13:52
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Phil Major Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 14:06
ParkFest 2014 Phil Major Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 15:00
Party on the Patio! Phil Major Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:06
Parker Paws anniversary celebration Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:27
Parker Paws taking part inn Belk charities Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:25
Parker Paws celebrating with Ace Hardware Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:24
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:21
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:21
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:20
Parker County Pet Project Sunday Phil Major Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:32
Parkinsons' support group to meet Phil Major Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:14
Patricia Kukla Sigmon Phil Major Friday, September 26, 2014 - 13:21
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 09:19
Pearly Roena Oliver Collins Phil Major Monday, September 15, 2014 - 08:28
Piano duo to perform Phil Major Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:42
Pink Luncheon makes exciting changes Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 15:54
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:50
Parkinson's support group meeting Phil Major Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:16
Parenting classes offered Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:19
Pandra L. Teater Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:31
Pieper Adelaide Martinez Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:04
Pesticide training set Phil Major Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 08:49

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes