Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Playdate at Bearcat Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:42
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 16:00
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 16:02
Poetry and Art, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 13:18
Police Dept. Open House Randy Keck Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:04
Police officer banquet Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:32
Political dinner/meeting Randy Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:09
Political Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 16:49
Political Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:51
Political Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 12:03
Political Meeting Randy Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:17
Political Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 19:02
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:45
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:57
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:57
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:56
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:57
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:42
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 11:00
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 16:49
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:19
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:51
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:39
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:38
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:43
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:44
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:45
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:43
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 14:04
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 14:04
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:53
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 13:23
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 13:25
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:02
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:42

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes