Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (667) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (189) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (406) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Pets for Vets Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:05
Precinct and County Conventions Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:31
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 26, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 11:45
Public Opening Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:31
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:19
Project Celebration 2012 Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:49
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:30
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 31, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:59
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 4-6 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 08:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 15:46
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:27
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:10
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:13
Pioneer Square Dance Club Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 11:08
Performance Course #3 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 14:05
Parker County Sheriff March 2, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 15:47
Parkfest Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:26
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:42
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:31
Parkinson Support Group Luncheon Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:27
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 09:53
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:05
Phyllis Jean Hoy Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:13
Peach Pedal Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:40
picture Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:06
Press Release: Man Who Rammed Car, Shot Wife Sentenced to 60 Years Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 10:26
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 22, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 13:42
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:25
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 16:07
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:39
Pet Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:49
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:48
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:47
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 15:26
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 08:48

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes