Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (604) | B (677) | C (559) | D (271) | E (162) | F (572) | G (314) | H (186) | I (44) | J (360) | K (74) | L (387) | M (417) | N (143) | O (53) | P (530) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (515) | U (35) | V (396) | W (706) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:20
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:26
Parker County General Election Results - Nov. 6, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 17:08
Pets for Vets Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:05
Pet Adoption Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:11
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:42
p Randy Keck Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:59
Pet clinic Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:10
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:25
Parkinson Support Group Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:32
Project Celebration 2013 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 14:12
Park ranger to speak Randy Keck Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 14:23
Patsy Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Patsy Ann Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:37
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:40
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:41
p Randy Keck Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 15:03
Parker County Live Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:47
Pet Nutrition Class Randy Keck Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 21:06
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:32
Pesticide private applicator training Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:40
Pancake Breakfast Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 16:52
Pasture Management Seminar Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:23
Police officer banquet Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:32
Parker County Women's and Newcomers' Club meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:18
Purple Up! for military kids Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:24
Parker County Treasurer Jim Thorp died Tuesday Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:37
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Round-Up Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:59
Polly Hounsel Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:44
Parkinson Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 16:16
Pottery workshop Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:23
Parker County Republican Women meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:21
Parker County Republican Party meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:29
Parker County Live show Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:09
Parker County Live Young Country Show Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:44

Sports Calendar

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury Acton MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Crowley;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 24

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Aledo Meet McAnally, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 25

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Lakeland Academy, 4:30 p.m. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Joshua at Aledo, 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, September 26

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Granbury Girls Tournament, Harbor Lakes through Sept. 27

  • AHS vs. Joshua at Aledo;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH vs. St. Paul's Lutheran at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m. *District Game

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Homecoming, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Rockwall Christian at Aledo Middle School, Homecoming, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 27

  • AHS JV at Chisholm Trail JV Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes