Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (668) | C (546) | D (265) | E (159) | F (568) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (379) | M (413) | N (139) | O (53) | P (520) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (678) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Parent meeting on Attention Deficit Disorder Phil Major Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:24
Parker Paws Adoption event Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:06
Parker Paws adoptions Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:04
Parker County Democratic convention Phil Major Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:42
Parker County Sketchbook historic sites driving tour Phil Major Monday, March 10, 2014 - 13:59
Prostate cancer seminar Phil Major Monday, March 10, 2014 - 12:18
Parkinson's Support Group Phil Major Friday, March 7, 2014 - 14:48
Parker County Election Results Randy Keck Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 22:37
Patricia Weckel Phil Major Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 16:54
PatriciaWeckel-Web--ADJ.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 16:54
Parenting class Phil Major Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:48
Parker County Retired Teachers Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 16:47
Parker Paws Quarter Auction Phil Major Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:25
Photo Credit: Jeff Grimm Randy Keck Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:23
Photo Credit: Ben Regalado Randy Keck Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:19
Photo Credit: Ben Regalado Randy Keck Friday, February 14, 2014 - 15:10
Project Celebration '17 Garage Sale Phil Major Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:04
Project Celebration '17 Garage Sale Phil Major Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:03
Parker County Republican Women monthly meeting Phil Major Monday, February 10, 2014 - 16:12
Phil Major/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:12
Parker County Candidate Forum Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 17:28
Pet Food Drive Phil Major Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:09
Parkinson's Support Group of Tarrant Count Phil Major Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:18
Parker County Active Democrats Phil Major Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 12:45
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation District meeting Phil Major Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 14:44
Parker County Texas Democratic Wome Phil Major Monday, January 27, 2014 - 11:24
Parker County Women's and Newcomers' club meeting Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 14:57
Parker Paws Vehicle Service Fundraiser Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:55
Pet Adoption Weekend Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:51
Pet Adoptions Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:49
Pet Adoptions Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:48
Pet Adoptions Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:47
Parents Night Out Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 15:51
Patricia Gail Hays Stokes Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 16:08
Parker County GOP Reagan Dinner Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 11:39
Patsy A. Swan Austin Hodge Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 16:51

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes