Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (758) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 11:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 11:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 29, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:02
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 16:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 17:12
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 12:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:48
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 13:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 09:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:41
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 8, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:52
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 09:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 09:54
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 26, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 11:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 31, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 10, 2011 Crime of the Week Anonymous Friday, March 11, 2011 - 13:08
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:39
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 13:17
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, March 18, 2011 - 14:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 14:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 22, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 13:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 23, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 16:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 28, 2011 - 15:32
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 15:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 30, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 11:31
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 13:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 10:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 11, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 11:01
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 12:56

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes