Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (589) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (646) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Public Hearing Canceled Dominic Genetti Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 17:26
Pop artist views student artwork Dominic Genetti Friday, April 23, 2010 - 09:19
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 20:51
PCSW meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:48
Pct. 4 Justice of the Peace title up for grabs tonight Dominic Genetti Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 23:18
Peach Festival 2010 Dominic Genetti Monday, July 19, 2010 - 16:40
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 20:51
ParkFest canceled Dominic Genetti Friday, September 17, 2010 - 08:13
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:28
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 11:03
Phil Lumsden Dominic Genetti Monday, October 25, 2010 - 10:16
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Patsy Ann Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Peggy Jorene Newby Peden Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:59
Patricia Anne Trevino Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 16:01
Patsy Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Patricia Anne Trevino Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 16:00
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:19
Patricia Ann Fowler Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:26
Polly Hounsel Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:44
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:19
Patsy Hammonds Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 10:00
Patsy Hammonds Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 09:58
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:02
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:53
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:34
Paul Melson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 16:08
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 12, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 16:37
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 12:52
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:32
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:39
Parker County Blood Drive December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 14:02
Patricia Kidd Brittany Blank Monday, January 17, 2011 - 15:28
Paul Melson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 16:07
Parker County Sheriff's Press Release January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:23

Sports Calendar

Friday, March 27

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Preview at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Texas Relays, Qualifiers Only

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes