Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 16:07
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:39
Pet Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:49
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:48
Poetry and Art, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 13:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:46
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 13:25
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:39
Parker County Sheriff January 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:46
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 15:26
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 08:48
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:43
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:57
Parker County Sheriff March 4, 2011 Press Release - Missing Person Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 15:30
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:13
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:00
Political Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:51
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:10
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:23
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 28, 2011 - 15:32
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:46
Parker County Sheriff February 8, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:40
Pete Rayborn Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:53
Parker County Art Contest Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:41
Political Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 16:49
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 1-3 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 08:44
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 17:25
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:10
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:57
Parker County Republican Women Welcome Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:10
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:29
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation Disctrict To Meet Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 14:53
Poverty Simulation Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:24
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes