Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (671) | C (547) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (74) | L (380) | M (415) | N (140) | O (53) | P (524) | Q (3) | R (374) | S (680) | T (505) | U (35) | V (395) | W (702) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:21
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 16:28
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:25
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:21
Pamela Cathey Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:15
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:29
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 14, 2011 Brittany Blank Friday, January 14, 2011 - 12:47
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:02
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:53
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:34
Paul Melson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 16:08
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 12, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 16:37
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 12:52
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:32
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:39
Patsy Hammonds Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 10:00
Patsy Hammonds Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 09:58
Peggy Jorene Newby Peden Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:59
Patricia Anne Trevino Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 16:01
Patsy Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Patricia Anne Trevino Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 16:00
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:19
Polly Hounsel Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:44
Patricia Ann Fowler Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:26
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:19
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Pauline Cowan Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:54
Patsy Ann Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
PCSW meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:48
Pct. 4 Justice of the Peace title up for grabs tonight Dominic Genetti Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 23:18
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 20:51
Peach Festival 2010 Dominic Genetti Monday, July 19, 2010 - 16:40
ParkFest canceled Dominic Genetti Friday, September 17, 2010 - 08:13
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:28
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 11:03
Phil Lumsden Dominic Genetti Monday, October 25, 2010 - 10:16

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Southlake Carroll Invitational, Meadowmere Park, 3000 Meadowmere Lane, Grapevine, Texas 76051, 7:00 a.m.

Monday, September 8

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo High School, 4:20 p.m.

Tuesday, September 9

  • AHS Varsity vs. Everman at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Burleson Kerr MS, Scrimmage;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr MS at Aledo MS, Scrimmage;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Richland;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes