Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 31, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:59
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:25
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 16:06
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:42
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:15
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:35
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 12:56
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 09:59
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 13:23
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Roundup Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 11:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/30/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 14:12
Parkinson's group Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:06
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 09:53
Parker County Crime Stoppers : Crime of the Week June 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 12:23
Parker County Master Gardener Association Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 14:24
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:13
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:45
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 11:00
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 29, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:02
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 14:04
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:28
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 14:00
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:26
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:16
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:27
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 10:50
Pat Hardy, a Member of the Texas Board of Education, to Address the Parker County Republican Party. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 11:58
Political Program Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 15:24
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:10
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 8, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:52
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:56
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:52
Pearl Marzelle Rich Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 09:01
Performance Course #1 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:08

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes