Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 09:33
Parker County Tax-Assessor Collector Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:25
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:43
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:35
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:34
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:33
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:30
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:29
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:27
Public Construction Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:26
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 11:03
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:39
Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:09
Project Celebration Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 11:00
Parkinson Support Group Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:45
Precinct and County Conventions Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:31
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:46
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Panhellenic meeting Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:42
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Roundup Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 11:57
Parkinson Support Group Luncheon Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:27
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:42
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:35
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:31
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:02
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:00
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:45
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:44
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:43
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:42
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:40
Paul Edward Belding Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:29
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:42
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:39
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:38
PAINT Exhibit Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:14

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes