Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (665) | C (545) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (310) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (378) | M (412) | N (138) | O (53) | P (519) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (678) | T (500) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:37
Patsy Ann Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Patsy Whitson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:44
Park ranger to speak Randy Keck Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 14:23
Project Celebration 2013 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 14:12
Parkinson Support Group Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:32
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:25
Pet clinic Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:10
p Randy Keck Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:59
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:42
Pet Adoption Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:11
Pets for Vets Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:05
Parker County General Election Results - Nov. 6, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 17:08
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:26
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:20
Puppy Adoption and Clinic Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:16
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:31
Project Celebration Randy Keck Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:07
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:57
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:02
Plans under way for annual Safe Halloween at Weatherford College Randy Keck Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 16:20
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:13
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:13
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:12
Pumpkin Patch Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:43
Parkfest Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:26
Poverty Simulation Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:24
Parenting Program Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:55
Project Prayer Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:32
Peace Poster Contest Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:59
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 13:25
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 13:23
Patricia Ann Tillman Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 08:53
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:53
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:27
Parker County Emergency Management to hold new CERT classes Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 15:59

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes