Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Press Release: Man Who Rammed Car, Shot Wife Sentenced to 60 Years Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 10:26
Parker County Peach Festival Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:45
Parker County Sheriff June 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 14:11
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 14:00
Pancake Breakfast Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 11:08
Pancake Breakfast Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 11:09
Peach Festival draws large crowd Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 16:18
Peach Pedal brings more than 2,200 riders Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:59
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:25
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:25
Parker County Soil & Water Conservation District Agenda August 4, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 17:07
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:56
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:57
Parkfest looking for vendors Randy Keck Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:31
Parker County Teen Court begins Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 09:32
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:42
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 15:26
Public Viewing of Glenn Beck “Restoring Courage” Broadcast for Israel Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:28
Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:51
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:52
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:13
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation District to meet Randy Keck Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 09:26
Parker County Gardeners’ Club Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 11:28
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/30/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 14:12
PCWNC Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 11:05
Political Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:51
Phrona Bernice Selby Sanders Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 12:09
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 09:29
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:05
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:05
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:24
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:26
Pete Rayborn Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:53
ParkFest Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:54

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes