Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Program planned on Alzheimer's research progress Phil Major Friday, June 6, 2014 - 11:18
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11:13
Painting with a Twist/Painting with a Purpose Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11:18
Parker County Peach Festival Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 16:16
Pesticide license training Phil Major Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 15:27
Paul Rosier Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 14:02
Phone scam targeting WC students Phil Major Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 15:21
Parker Paws at Belk's Kidsfest Phil Major Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 11:05
Parker County Heritage Society Phil Major Friday, July 25, 2014 - 11:18
Parenting classes scheduled Phil Major Friday, July 25, 2014 - 16:06
Parker GOP plans rally Phil Major Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 13:20
Public hearing set on fire station zoning Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 13:58
Postal service seeks identity thieves Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 23:04
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 14:43
Pesticide training set Phil Major Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 09:49
Pieper Adelaide Martinez Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:04
Pandra L. Teater Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:31
Parenting classes offered Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:19
Parkinson's support group meeting Phil Major Friday, September 5, 2014 - 13:16
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 11:50
Pink Luncheon makes exciting changes Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 16:54
Piano duo to perform Phil Major Friday, September 12, 2014 - 13:42
Pearly Roena Oliver Collins Phil Major Monday, September 15, 2014 - 09:28
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:19
Patricia Kukla Sigmon Phil Major Friday, September 26, 2014 - 14:21
Parkinsons' support group to meet Phil Major Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 13:14
Parker County Pet Project Sunday Phil Major Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:32
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:20
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:21
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:21
Parker Paws celebrating with Ace Hardware Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:24
Parker Paws taking part inn Belk charities Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:25
Parker Paws anniversary celebration Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:27
Party on the Patio! Phil Major Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 12:06
ParkFest 2014 Phil Major Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 16:00
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Phil Major Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 15:06

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes