Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (670) | C (547) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (74) | L (380) | M (415) | N (140) | O (53) | P (524) | Q (3) | R (374) | S (680) | T (505) | U (35) | V (395) | W (702) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Phelan Bailey Urban Monday, August 16, 2010 - 13:15
Parker County Newsletter Confirmation Randy Keck Sunday, August 22, 2010 - 21:04
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 3, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 15:37
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 1, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 15:38
Parker County Plat Agenda September 8, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 6, 2010 - 12:51
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Agenda September 8, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 6, 2010 - 12:53
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agendas September 14, 15, 17, 20, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, September 11, 2010 - 13:07
Play Date for Special Needs Children Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 12:08
ParkFest canceled Dominic Genetti Friday, September 17, 2010 - 08:13
Peace out, Advocats Tony Eierdam Friday, September 17, 2010 - 16:09
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Agenda September 22, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 12:17
Parker County Commissioners Court Plat Agenda September 22, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 12:19
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 24, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 16:29
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 21, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 16:37
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 23, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 16:38
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Agenda October 4, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, October 1, 2010 - 15:41
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 11:03
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:28
PCSW meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:48
Parker County Red Cross educating teens to be safer babysitters Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 17:59
Phil Lumsden Dominic Genetti Monday, October 25, 2010 - 10:16
Parker County reinforces GOP wave Randy Keck Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 21:39
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 20:51
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 20:51
Public Hearing Canceled Dominic Genetti Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 17:26
Parker County Crime Report for Monday, Nov. 15 Randy Keck Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 11:42
Parker County Red Cross offers ‘Top Ten’ Fire Safety Tips as Thanksgiving nears Randy Keck Monday, November 22, 2010 - 17:50
Paint the town Orange Randy Keck Monday, December 6, 2010 - 18:26
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 12:52
Precinct Barn burns Randy Keck Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 22:06
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:25
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 13:51
Parker County Blood Drive December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 14:02
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:34
Prayers offered for injured deputy Randy Keck Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 13:18
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:21

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Southlake Carroll Invitational, Meadowmere Park, 3000 Meadowmere Lane, Grapevine, Texas 76051, 7:00 a.m.

Monday, September 8

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo High School, 4:20 p.m.

Tuesday, September 9

  • AHS Varsity vs. Everman at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Burleson Kerr MS, Scrimmage;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr MS at Aledo MS, Scrimmage;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Richland;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes